MenuAwardee Archives

Dorothy Driehaus Mellin Fellowship for Midwestern Artists

This fellowship is provided through a generous contribution by the Driehaus Foundation for an OPA artist residing in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio or Wisconsin.
2009 Mary Qian In Dream
2010 Jacquelyn M Bischak Reverie
2011 Konrad F Hack OPA The Bull Nickel
2012 Dayle R. Sazonoff Yellow Peonies
2013 Tom L. Nachreiner Stretching
2014 Michael P. Van Zeyl Warm Glow in a Polar Vortex
2015 Shelby L. Keefe Other Side of the Tracks
2016 Elizabeth S. Pollie OPA Halfway Home
2017 Adam Clague OPA Book Club
2018 MaryBeth Karaus OPA Orange Romance
2019 William A Suys OPA Settling In
2020 Joni Jurek Bouquet
2021 Marc Anderson Early Bird Special