Featured News

2015 National Exhibition

Exhibition Info | Lodging | Travel

Recent Exhibition Winners

2014 National | Masters Only Show
Summer 2014 Online Showcase | 2014 Eastern | 2014 Western

Featured Pages

Online Auction | Blog | Workshops | Paint Outs | Call For Entry

Welcoming our new members...
Anita Armstrong — Elmer, LA
Patricia Awapara — Miami, FL
Beata Bennett — Johns Island, SC
Francine Bizal — Blue Springs, MO
Sherrill Cooper — Finksburg, MD
Jay Davenport — Jim Thorpe, PA
Lee Willaim Deaver — Orlando, FL
Nicole Dolson — Burlington, ON
Terry Franklin — Harbor Springs, MI
Erin Hanson — Glendale, CA
Vicki Maguire — Mt. Pleasant, SC
David Mayernik — South Bend, IN
Crystal Moll — Baltimore, MD
Edward Morris — Flat Rock, NC
Ed Penniman — Capitola, CA
Louise Ruelland — Longueuil, Quebec
Cristine Sundquist — Independence, KS
Connect with our sponsors

2014 OPA Sponsors
Websites for Artists by FASO

2014 Membership applications for both new and renewing members ends September 30th.
Membership offices will be closed for the entire month of October.